November Wrap-Up 2016

My first wrap up! I’ve been blogging for just over a month now so writing a wrap up is quite the milestone. This month has been super busy, so I didn’t get through too many books- two actually, I read two books. But I found audible.com and am currently listening to my very first audiobook!!

This month’s music:

Books I Read This Month:

One TBR for December:

  • My True Love Gave to Me – Stephanie Perkins & various

On the blog:

First full month blogging! I love the book blogging community, reading posts from other bloggers and all of the comments. It’s a lot of fun!

Top 5 Wednesday:

Books & Reviews:

Chit-Chats

 

That’s a wrap for November!

Until next time, Emily

Leave a Reply

