Top 5 Wednesday: Fictional Jobs I’d Like to Have

Top 5 Wednesday is a group on Goodreads that was created by Lainey from gingerreadslainey and is now run by Sam from Thoughts on Tomes. This week is 5 fictional jobs that I’d like to have… here we go!

  1. Wandmaker Harry Potter
    harrypotterI love all of the small details to each wand and how there is only 1 wand for each wizard. The concept is so cool and building them would be great!

  1. Grisha Six of Crows

    Now which Grisha order I’d like to be is another questions, wait until I read the Grisha Trilogy and then I’ll get back to you- but as long as I can be apart of the Dregs with Inej and Jaz, I’m in.
  2. Pokemon Trainer Pokemon
    So this pretty much seems like the best job in the (fictional) world. Gotta catch’em all! 
  3. Narrator Hercule Poirot Mysteries
    the-mysterious-affair-at-styles
    Kind of like Arthur Hastings in The Mysterious Affair at Styles. I think I’d really enjoy shadowing Poirot and analyzing his technique and then compiling it into a book.
  4. Activities Director at Camp Half Blood Percy Jackson Series
    the-lightning-thief
    If Chiron ever decided to give up his spot as activities director of course, he’s the best! It would be a fun job, teaching and mentoring half-blood kids.

Until next time, Emily

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Fictional Jobs I’d Like to Have

Leave a Reply

